top of page

On The Market: Kiinde Twist


Pregnancy can be the most amazing thing one can experience but it can also be very hectic. From juggling appointments, adjusting budgets, and getting that nursery together, a mommy can get overwhelmed with all of the tasks that need to be completed. One of these tasks includes finding the perfect bottle brand for your baby.

As a mommy who plans on breastfeeding, I wanted to find a bottle that would be convenient for me when it came to assembling and cleaning. It is important to find a brand that is a perfect fit for you and comfortable for your baby. I also wanted to make sure I could find a bottle that my little one would love when transitioning. I went through many brands looking for these features and when I stumbled on an Australian bottle brand named“Kiinde” I became intrigued. After receiving a generous package containing their products, I immediately fell in love.

I just had to share my thoughts with the world and I was fortunate enough to share my opinion on BabyBrownSugar.com. Check out my review here!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page